our staff

 

Jenna Brotz
Manager, Administrative Operations
jbrotz@familycentertn.org

Amy Cooper, MS
Manager,  Organizational Resilience
acooper@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH
President & CEO
sgaleas@familycentertn.org

Macy Halladay, MMFT, PhD Candidate
Manager, Parenting Seminars
mhalladay@familycentertn.org

Laurie Hoffma
Director, Grants & Contracts
lhoffma@familycentertn.org

Mikayla Hunter, MCJ
Manager, Family Engagement
mhunter@familycentertn.org

Laura Jumonville
Vice President, Development & Marketing
ljumonville@familycentertn.org

Rebekah Osterday
Coordinator, Data
rosterday@familycentertn.org

Robyn Price, MSP
Vice President, Strategy & Organizational Resilience
rprice@familycentertn.org

Jessica Prior, LMSW
Manager, Family Programs Operations
jprior@familycentertn.org

Yolanda Vaughn, MS, PMP
Vice President, Family Resilience
yvaughn@familycentertn.org

Julie Willett
Executive Assistant & HR
jwillett@familycentertn.org

Meg Young
Coordinator, Communications & Graphic Design
myoung@familycentertn.org


Family coaches

Jaclyn Wallace, MSW
jwallace@familycentertn.org

Stacy Klimkowski, MS
sklimkowski@familycentertn.org

Toi D. Douglass, MS
tdouglass@familycentertn.org

 

Lee Mayberry, MS, MPA
lmayberry@familycentertn.org

Patty Orders, MS
porders@familycentertn.org

 

 

 

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home

Get Our Newsletter
Be the first to receive news and updates from The Family Center.

There's nothing to lose. If you decided it's not for you, simply unsubscribe.
close-link