our staff

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

sgaleas@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Laura Ferguson-Mimms, ME, EdD
Senior Director, Program Strategy/Impact
lfergusonmimms@familycentertn.org

Atarah Abdullah-Muhammad, MS
Director, Development & Marketing
aamuhammad@familycentertn.org

Yolanda Vaughn, MS
Director, Family Programs  yvaughn@familycentertn.org

 

Laurie Hoffma
Director, Grants & Contracts
lhoffma@familycentertn.org

TBD 
Manager, Positive Parenting… Plus! Children’s Program

Jamie Peco
Manager, Administrative Operations/Volunteer
jpeco@familycentertn.org

Jessica Prior, LMSW
Coordinator, Family Programs
jprior@familycentertn.org

Meg Thrower
Coordinator, Communications & Design
mthrower@familycentertn.org

Adriane Matherne, MSW
Manager,  Community Resilience
amatherne@familycentertn.org

Julie Willett
Executive Assistant & HR
jwillett@familycentertn.org

Family Coaches

Jessica Prior, LMSW

Alex Sura, MSW

Dawn Bennett, MA, MDiv

 

TBD

Amy Cooper, MS

Stacy Klimkowski, MS

Children’s Coaches

Virginia Beasley

Olivia Musgrove

 

Elizabeth Estes

Lindsey Thomas

 

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home