our staff

Jenna Brotz
Manager, Development & Marketing
jbrotz@familycentertn.org

Amy Cooper, MS
Manager,  Organizational Resilience
acooper@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH
President & CEO
sgaleas@familycentertn.org

 

Angie Hebert
Manager, Administrative Operations/HR
ahebert@familycentertn.org

Laurie Hoffma
Director, Grants & Contracts
lhoffma@familycentertn.org

Lauren Sims, MAHS
Manager, Family Resilience Operations
lsims@familycentertn.org

Courtney Johnson, PsyD
Vice President, Family Resilience
cjohnson@familycentertn.org

Brittany Sky McRay
Executive Assistant
bmccray@familycentertn.org

Patty Orders, MS
Manager, Family Resilience Programs
porders@familycentertn.org

Rebekah Osterday
Coordinator, Data
rosterday@familycentertn.org

Robyn Price, MSP
Vice President, Strategy & Organizational Resilience
rprice@familycentertn.org

Jessica Prior, LMSW
Manager, Family Programs Operations
jprior@familycentertn.org

 

 


Family coaches

Katelyn Goodall, MA
kgoodall@familycentertn.org

Toi D. Douglass, MS
tdouglass@familycentertn.org

 

 

Dr. Macy Halladay, MMFT, PhD
mhalladay@familycentertn.org

Tifini Smith
tsmith@familycentertn.org

 

 

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home

Get Our Newsletter
Be the first to receive news and updates from The Family Center.

There's nothing to lose. If you decide it's not for you, simply unsubscribe.
close-link