our staff

Devyn Blackmore
Community Connections Coordinator
dblackmore@familycentertn.org

Mary Brenner
Development Data Administrator
mbrenner@familycentertn.org

Courtney Beverly, MSW
Family Coach
cbeverly@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH
President & CEO
sgaleas@familycentertn.org

 

Erin Gargan, MSW
Data Coordinator, Family Resilience
egargan@familycentertn.org

Emelie Harris
Manager, Development & Marketing
eharris@familycentertn.org

Tylena Jeans
Community Connections Coordinator
tjeans@familycentertn.org

Lauren LaViola, MS
VP, Development & Marketing
llaviola@familycentertn.org

Robyn Price, MSP
VP, Strategy & Organizational Resilience
rprice@familycentertn.org

Jessica Prior, LMSW
Director, Data & Reporting
jprior@familycentertn.org

Jessica Ricalday, MMFT
Family Coach
jricalday@familycentertn.org

Lauren Sims, MHS
Director, Family Resilience
lsims@familycentertn.org

Kelly Tipler
Family Coach
ktipler@familycentertn.org

Bailey Wiberg, MPP
VP, Family Resilience
bwiberg@familycentertn.org

Trina Winters, LPC-MHSP
Executive Assistant
twinters@familycentertn.org

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home

Get Our Newsletter
Be the first to receive news and updates from The Family Center.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

There's nothing to lose. If you decide it's not for you, simply unsubscribe.
close-link