our staff

Jenna Brotz
Manager, Administrative Operations
jbrotz@familycentertn.org

Amy Cooper, MS
Manager,  Community Resilience
acooper@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH
President & CEO
sgaleas@familycentertn.org

Laurie Hoffma
Director, Grants & Contracts
lhoffma@familycentertn.org

Mikayla Hunter, MCJ
Manager, Family Engagement
mhunter@familycentertn.org

Rebekah Osterday
Coordinator, Data
rosterday@familycentertn.org

Robyn Price, MPSM
Vice President, Strategy & Community Resilience
rprice@familycentertn.org

TBD
Senior Director, Development & Marketing

Jessica Prior, LMSW
Coordinator, Family Programs
jprior@familycentertn.org

Yolanda Vaughn, MS, PMP
Vice President, Family Programs  
yvaughn@familycentertn.org

Julie Willett
Executive Assistant & HR
jwillett@familycentertn.org

Megan Young
Coordinator, Communications & Graphic Design
myoung@familycentertn.org

Family Coaches

Jaclyn Wallace, MSW
jwallace@familycentertn.org

Stacy Klimkowski, MS
sklimkowski@familycentertn.org

 

 

 

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home