our staff

Susan M. Galeas, MSW, MPH
President & CEO
sgaleas@familycentertn.org

Anne Coverdale
Senior Director, Finance
acoverdale@familycentertn.org

Laura Ferguson-Mimms, ME, EdD
Senior Director, Program Strategy/Impact
lfergusonmimms@familycentertn.org

Megan McInnis, M Ed
Director, Development/Marketing
mmcinnis@familycentertn.org

Atarah Abdullah-Muhammad, MS
Director, Parenting Programs & Outreach
aamuhammad@familycentertn.org

 

Yolanda Vaughn, MS
Director, Family Programs  yvaughn@familycentertn.org

Laurie Hoffma
Director, Grants & Contracts
lhoffma@familycentertn.org

Angie Outlaw, MSW
Manager, Positive Parenting… Plus! Children’s Program
aoutlaw@familycentertn.org

Jamie Peco
Manager, Administrative Operations/Volunteer
jpeco@familycentertn.org 

 

Daphne Stringer
Manager, Development/Data
dstringer@familycentertn.org

Sierra Scott
Manager, Family Engagement
sscott@familycentertn.org

Adriane Matherne
Manager,  Resilience Coordinator
amatherne@familycentertn.org

Julie Willett
Executive Assistant & Special Projects
jwillett@familycentertn.org

Family Coaches

Alex Sura, MSW
asura@familycentertn.org

Parent Coaches

Jessica Prior, LMSW
jprior@familycentertn.org

Dawn Bennett, MA, MDiv
dbennett@familycentertn.org

Sandra Brunelle, MS
sbrunellet@familycentertn.org

Amy Cooper, MS
acooper@familycentertn.org

Children’s Coaches

Sydne Anderson
sandersdon@familycentertn.org

Virginia Beasley
vbeasley@familycentertn.org

Olivia Musgrove
omusgrove@familycentertn.org

Lynae Smith
lsmith@familycentertn.org

Lindsey Thomas
lthomas@familycentertn.org

Susan Galeas, MSW, MPH

President & CEO

Carolyn Price, LCSW

Senior Director
Program Strategy

Brad Palmertree, MSW

Director
Community Resilience

Trina Winters, MS

Director
Nurturing Home